Events

Wednesday 03 Nov
Meditation- och healingcirkel ⋆Fullbokad⋆
18:30 – 20:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Sunday 07 Nov
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Saturday 13 Nov
Alternative Healthfair
10:00 – 18:00
Ekshärads hembygdsgård , Klarälvsvägen 8B, 683 61 Ekshärad-Sweden
Saturday 20 Nov
Spiritual workshop
10:00 – 18:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Wednesday 01 Dec
Meditation- och healingcirkel ⋆Fullbokad⋆
18:30 – 20:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Sunday 05 Dec
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Sunday 02 Jan
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Wednesday 05 Jan
Meditation- och healingcirkel
18:30 – 20:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Wednesday 05 Jan
Meditation- och healingcirkel
18:30 – 20:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Sunday 06 Feb
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Wednesday 09 Feb
Meditation- och healingcirkel
18:30 – 20:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Wednesday 02 Mar
Meditation- och healingcirkel
18:30 – 20:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Sunday 06 Mar
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Sunday 03 Apr
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Wednesday 06 Apr
Meditation- och healingcirkel
18:30 – 20:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Sunday 01 May
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Wednesday 04 May
Meditation- och healingcirkel
18:30 – 20:00
Daniel's reception, Sweden
Sunday 04 Sep
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Sunday 02 Oct
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!
Sunday 06 Nov
Grouphealing with the angels
20:00 – 20:30
Facebook , Live!

en_GB